Board of Directors


The Deep Spring Center International Board of Directors meets online monthly normally the last Sunday of the month from 8:00 pm-10:00 pm (Eastern) via video conference.

Any Sangha member may attend the Board meeting as an observer. The first half-hour of the meeting is reserved for comments from the Sangha. If a Sangha member wants to speak, we ask that it be for no more than 5 minutes. If you’d like an item added to a Board meeting agenda,  please submit that item in writing to the Managing Director – – or any Board member at least 10 days before the scheduled Board meeting.

Contacting the Board

The Board of Directors welcomes your comments, concerns and feedback. Please email them at or write to them care of Deep Spring Center. If you’d like to communicate with a specific board member directly, please contact the DSC office for more information.

Board Minutes

Board of Directors Minutes | 2018

Board of Directors Minutes | 2017

Board of Directors Minutes | 2016

Board of Directors Minutes | 2015

2018 Board meetings:

May 20, 2018 | Sunday | 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST online

Board of Directors – January 2018

Tavis Taylor, M.D., President
Bill Riccobono, Vice President and Video Production Team Leader
Robert Lee, Treasurer
Isabelle Mook-Jodouin, Secretary and Archives Team Leader
Mary Lawton – Retreat and Curriculum Team Leader
Roann Altman – Media Communications Team Leader
Celeste Zygmont
Barbara Brodsky, ex-officio

Board of Directors Handbook